• Meeting Dates
    2018-2019
     

     

    Board Docs

     

    Please note the following dates for Board meetings during the 2017-2018 school year.  Our meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of the month, unless otherwise indicated and are held in the Board Room on the 1st  Floor in Sewanhaka High School.  Public Session begins @ 8:00 p.m.

     

    Regular Monthly Meetings:

    • Tuesday, August 28, 2018
    • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 5th Tuesday of the month
    • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 3rd Tuesday of the month
    • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Budget discussion @ 7 p.m.
    • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5th Tuesday of the month
    • Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 3rd Tuesday of the month

    Additional Meetings – budget discussion:

    • Tuesday, February 26, 2019* @ 7 p.m., followed by the regular monthly meeting
    • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 7 p.m.
    • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 8 p.m. to adopt budget

    Annual Budget Hearing:
    • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 8:00 p.m.