•               Welcome to the ENGLISH DEPARTMENT!
                                 

                                MRS. GINA M. RODRIGUEZ 
                                        District English Coordinator 
                                        English/Library Chairperson
                                   grodriguez@sewanhakaschools.org
                                                 (516) 488-9523   

     
    Mrs. Caruso                               acaruso@sewanhakaschools.org
    Mr. Colvin                                  scolvin@sewanhakaschools.org
    Mr. DiScala                                bdiscala@sewanhakaschools.org
    Mr. Ferrara                                jferrara@sewanhakaschools.org
    Mrs. Kaspar                               kkaspar@sewanhakaschools.org
    Ms. Katz                                    akatz@sewanhakaschools.org
    Mrs. Mannle                              mmannle@sewanhakaschools.org
    Ms. Mayo                                   dmayo@sewanhakaschools.org
    Mr. Mechanic                             lmechanic@sewanhakaschools.org
    Ms. Mirecki                                amirecki@sewanhakaschools.org
    Mrs. Rabinowitz                        irabinowitz@sewanhakaschools.org
    Mr. Stencel                                mstencel@sewanhakaschools.org
    Mr. Yen                                      ayen@sewanhakaschools.org
    Mrs. Ziegler                               tziegler@sewanhakaschools.org