• Sewanhaka Central High School District
    Contact Information


    District Office Mailing Address

    Sewanhaka Central High School District
    Central Administrative Offices
    77 Landau Avenue
    Floral Park, NY 11001

    Phone Contacts

    District Switchboard
    516.488.9850

    Dr. Ralph Ferrie
    Superintendent of Schools
    516.488.9800 Ext. 9873

    Mr. John Capozzi
    Assistant Superintendent for Personnel & Administration
    516.488.9805

    Mr. Kevin O'Brien
    Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
    516.488.9810

    Dr. Cheryl Champ
    Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
    516.488.9800 Ext. 9874

    Mr. Fred Raulli
    Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
    516.488.9823

    Ms. Regina Agrusa
    Assistantant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services
    516.488.9851

    Mr. Brian Wipperman
    Supervisor of Special Education Services
    516.488.9853

    Mr. Christopher Nelson
    Director of Student Achievement and Instructional Technologies
    516.488.9816
     
    Bernadette Gallagher-Gaffney, Esq.
    Noah L. Walker, Esq.
    Attorneys for the District
     


    For questions or comments please reference the list below

    Adult Education, Safety, Security - Fred Raulli (fraulli@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us)

    Assessments, General Curriculum, General Academic Program, Integrated Advanced 7th Grade, Textbooks, Common Core Learning
    Standards - Cheryl Champ (CChamp@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us)

    Athletic Eligibility, Athletic Policies, Drivers Ed., Track and Field Use - Matt McLees (MMclees@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us)

    Building Use, Food Services, My School Bucks, Transportation - Kevin O’Brien (KOBrien@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us)

    Construction Projects, Energy Conservation - Ralph Ferrie (RFerrie@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us)

    Instructional Technology, Student Achievement & Instructional Technologies - Christopher Nelson (CNelson2@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us)

    Personnel & Administration - John Capozzi (jcapozzi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us)

    Pupil Services, Special Education - Regina Agrusa (ragrusa@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us)