• WELCOME TO WORLD LANGUAGES
    Welcome to the World Languages Department
    Bienvenue...Bienvenidos...Benvenuti...
    Tour Eiffel, La Sagrada Familia, The Torre Pendente di Pisa

    Chairperson: 
    Oronzo Rutigliano 
    World Languages Office: 516-488-9525
     
     
     
     World Languages Honor Society
    World Language Honor Society
    Induction Ceremony 2014 
     
    2015 World Languages Honor Society  Inductions Ceremony  
    Induction Ceremony 2015 
      
     
    World Languages Department Team Spirit
     World Language Spirit
     
    NHP Supports Venezuela
    NHP Supports Venezuela
     


          

    Name Courses

    Email

    Oronzo Rutigliano

    Italian 3A & Italian 2A

    orutigliano@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us  

     Michelle Caliendo

    Italian 4A  ,   and Italian2
    Italian 3

     mcaliendo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

     Gina Deo

     Spanish 7 and Spanish 8

    gdeo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us  

     Joseph Grossi

    Spanish 1 

     jgrossi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

     Caroline Bower

    French 7, French 8, French 1 , French 2, French 3, French 4

     lkort@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

     

     

     Anna Maria Maniscalchi

    Italian 4, Italian 7, Italian 8,  and Italian 5

     amaniscalchi@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

     

     

     Jenie Mei

    Spanish 8, Spanish 2A, and Spanish 3A

     jmei@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

     Eva Morales

    Spanish 3A, AP Spanish, Spanish 4 and Spanish 5

     emorales@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

     Shirley Pincay

    Spanish 4 & Spanish 5

     spincay@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

     Tiffany Salcedo

    Spanish 2, Spanish 3 and Spanish 3A

     tsalcedo@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

     Alice Tiwari

    Spanish 7, Spanish 1 and Spanish 2 

     atiwari@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us

     Francesca Trapani

    Spanish 7 

     ftrapani@sewanhaka.k12.ny.us