• Welcome To The
    Mathematics Department
     
     
     
     
    math image
    Below you will find a list of our Department Teacher Phone Numbers and Email Addresses
    Math Department Office 516-488-9326
     

    Mathematics Department Contact Information



    Mrs. M. Fini-Jackman, Chairperson

     

    mfini-jackman@sewanhakaschools.org

    488-9326

    Mr. B. Arochas 

    Barochas@sewanhakaschools.org

     
    Mr. S. Cardillo
     
    scardillo@sewanhakaschools.org  

    Ms. L. Clark

     

    lclark@sewanhakaschools.org

     

    Mr. B. Curcio

     

    bcurcio@sewanhakaschools.org

     

    Ms. T. Curcio

    tcurcio@sewanhakaschools.org

     

    Mr. D. Drivas

     

    ddrivas@sewanhakaschools.org

     

    Mr. C. Merle

     

    cmerle@sewanhakaschools.org

     

    Mr. J. Paganucci

    jpaganucci@sewanhakaschools.org

     

    Ms. R. Perlzweig

     

    rperlzweig@sewanhakaschools.org

     

    Ms. K. Rich

     Krich@sewanhakaschools.org  
     Ms. J. Spadanuta
     
     jspadanuta@sewanhakaschools.org  

    Mr. J. Wachs

     

    jwachs@sewanhakaschools.org

     

     

    Updated 6/3/19
     
     
     

    Mrs. Clark

    clark

    Mr. Drivas

    drivas

    Ms. Perlzweig

    Roni

    Mr. Wachs

    wachs

    Mr. Paganucci

    pags

    Mr. Merle

    Merle

     

    Mr. Cardillo 

    sal  

     

    Mr. Arochas

    arochas  

    Mrs. Curcio

    curciot

    Mr. Curcio

    curciob

    Ms. Rich

    rich

     

    Ms. Spadanuta 

    spad