• Welcome to the
    Floral Park Memorial H.S.
    Social Studies Department Website
     
     

    We can be reached at 516-488-9331
     
     Dr. Matthew Schwartz- Chairperson of  Social Studies
     
    mschwartz@sewanhakaschools.org
     

     

     
     
      - 
    Contact Information
     
    To reach members of the social studies department, please call us at 516-488-9331 or email individual teachers.
     
     

    Floral Park SS Teacher Emails

    Dr. M Schwartz (Chair)

    Mschwartz@sewanhakaschools.org

    Mr. Angelo Amato

    aamato@sewanhakaschools.org

    Dr. Arthur Costello

    Acostello@sewanhakaschools.org

    Mrs. D. Belesis

    dbelesis@sewanhakaschools.org

    Mrs. Christina Dierlam

    cdierlam@sewanhakaschools.org

    Mrs. Carolyn Faggioni

    cfaggioni@sewanhakaschools.org

    Mr. Joseph Funk

    jfunk@sewanhakaschools.org

    Ms. Dona Linger

    dlinger@sewanhakaschools.org

    Mrs. Deborah Francis

    dfrancis@sewanhakaschools.org

    Mr, Nick Simone

    nsimone@sewanhakaschools.org

    Ms. Stefanie Canone

    scanone@sewanhakaschools.org

    Mr. Marius Vanenburg

    mvanenburg@sewanhakaschools.org

    Mr. Nick Gilbert 

    ngilbert@sewanhakaschools.org

    Mrs. Wendy White

    wwhite@sewanhakaschools.org

     

     

     

    And...
    Useful social studies resources here:

    SOCIAL STUDIES COURSE OFFERINGS....
     
    See links below for our AP and elective course offerings:
     
     

     

    -