• email Contact USphone

     

    Mr. Agoro - Social Studies                                 

    Social Studies Office: 516-488-9231                                        
    Email: kagoro@sewanhakaschools.org

    Ms. Smith - English
     
    English Office: 516-488-9223
    Email: lsmith@sewanhakaschools.org
     
    Mr. Marino - Math                        
     
    Math Office: 516-488-9226
    Email: rmarino@sewanhakaschools.org
     
    Mr. Marini - Math
    Math Office:  516-488-9226
    Email:  pmarini@sewanhakaschools.org
     
    Ms. Hoahing - Math
    Math Office:  516-488-9226
    Email:  choahingpressley@sewanhakaschools.org
     
      
    Mr. Holub  - Science

    MR.HOLUB'S WEB PAGE

    Science Office: 516-488-9200
    Email: gholub@sewanhakaschools.org 

    MR. HOLUB'S HW WILL BE AVAIALABLE AT

    REMIND - Text the message @2gfehaf to the number 81010.

    HW WEBSITE:  https://www.sewanhakaschools.org/Page/26144    

     

    Mr. Cueter - Science
    Science Office:  516-9200
    Email:  acueter@sewanhakaschools.org