• 8th Grade Titans
    Titan
    Teacher Contact Information 
     
     
     
    Books
     Team Facilitator/
    English Teacher: Ms. Harley
    e-mail: mharley@sewanhakaschools.org
    English Department: (516) 488-9223
     
     
     
     I Love Math
    Math Teachers: Ms. Diaz, Ms. Spitaleri and Mr. Marini
    e-mail: mdiaz@sewanhakaschools.org
    wspitaleri@sewanhakaschools.org
    pmarini@sewanhakaschools.org
    Math Department: (516) 488-9226   
     
     

    History
    Social Studies Teacher: Mr. Sweeney 
    e-mail: msweeney@sewanhakaschools.org
    Social Studies Department: (516) 488-9231    
     
     
     
     

    Science Teacher: Mr. Potar
    e-mail: jpotar@sewanhakaschools.org
    Science Department: (516) 488-9230