• CLASS OF 2020  

    Attention Senior Athletes: 

    Here is the link to fill-out the Tri-Athlete Award Survey




    Yearbooks are on sale:

    Order at Jostens.com.




    Our Class of 2020 Board:
    Co-Presidents: Lauren Gunn and Brian Matzelle
    Co-Vice Presidents: Gary Faraone and Joe-Lee Furino
    Treasurer: Luca Agostini
    Historian: Kerri Ann Walker
    Student Government Representatives:
     Kaitlyn Beers, Robert Metzger, Ruben Fonseca,
    Kelly Going, and Kyle Jurasits
     Recording Secretary: Sophia Schneider
     Corresponding Secretary: Kelly Geiger

     In addition, our very own Kaitlyn Beers was elected the President of Student Government, Robert Metzger was honored with the title of Vice President of Community, and Ruben Fonseca was chosen as the Vice President of School.



    Remind 101  
    It's YOUR senior year! 
    Join the Class of 2020 on Remind to remain informed 
    about upcoming events and meetings!
    Text "@f39ca4" to 81010 




    If you are unsure of whether or not you paid your dues last year, please contact Mrs. Hoffman via e-mail: kahoffman@sewanhakaschools.org


    Class dues are collected annually and the money raised is used to support and defray costs of class activities. The outline of discounts available to students who have made up-to-date payments on their H. Frank Carey dues is listed in the school calendar.


    Payment can be

    in the form of cash

    or a check made payable  

    to "H. Frank Carey."


     Class Dues:

    7th Grade: $10

    8th Grade: $10 

    9th Grade: $10 

    10th Grade: $20

    11th Grade: $50

    12th Grade: $30