Budget Vote - Tuesday, May 15, 2012.  Poll hours vary by applicable elementary school district in which you reside: 

6 a.m. to 9 p.m. at Alden Terrace, Clara H. Carlson, Covert Avenue, Dutch Broadway, Gotham Avenue and Stewart Manor schools and the Elmont Road Administration Building in the Elmont school district;

11 a.m. to 9 p.m. at Floral Park-Bellerose and John Lewis Childs schools in the Floral Park-Bellerose district;

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. at the John Street, Polk Street and Washington Street schools in the Franklin Square school district;

6 a.m. to 9 p.m. at Manor Oaks William R. Bowie School in the New Hyde Park-Garden City Park school district.