Return to Headlines

H. Frank Carey Recognizes Honorable Delegates

The H. Frank Carey Model UN recently competed at the William and Mary High School Model UN Conference. The following students were recognized as Honorable Delegates for excellence in their committees: Reagan Govaert, representing Japan in the International Atomic Energy Commission; Ruben Fonseca and Aiden DeLeo, representing China in the Sokovia Accords; and Brian Matzelle, representing Austria in the Joint Crisis Committee Triple Entente. Congratulations!