Return to Headlines

Sewanhaka BOE Holds Annual Reorganization Meeting

The district held its annual reorganization meeting on July 9 at Sewanhaka High School, where one new member was welcomed aboard. Stephen Toto was sworn in as a trustee from Franklin Square, and David Del Santo and Michael Jaime were re-elected as president and vice president, respectively. Returning board members, District Clerk Eleanor Moore and Superintendent Dr. Ralph Ferrie were sworn in once again as well.