Return to Headlines

Academic Excellence Scholarships for New Hyde Park Students

Eight students from New Hyde Park Memorial High School were awarded the 2019 New York State Scholarship for Academic Excellence. Congratulations to Aisha Abdelhamid, Isra Ahmed, Minato Fukuda, Aditya Jindal, Nicole Joseph, Isabelle Lopez, Prachi Shah and Emily Yuan. Principal Dr. Richard Faccio and the entire New Hyde Park Memorial High School community extend their best wishes to the students in their future endeavors.