Counselors and Clinicians

SEWANHAKA HIGH SCHOOL
PUPIL PERSONNEL SERVICES
(516) 488-9652

Marilyn Heyward, Chairperson
mheyward@sewanhakaschools.org 

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Vincent Brazill

vbrazill@sewanhakaschools.org

Caitlyn O'Toole

cotoole@sewanhakaschools.org

Rachel Elias

relias@sewanhakaschools.org

Joseph Hutter

jhutter@sewanhakaschools.org

Michael Racanelli

mracanelli@sewanhakaschools.org

Stacey Ricks-Bouknight

ricks-bouknight@sewanhakaschools.org

Joselle Sola

jsola@sewanhakaschools.org

CLINICIANS

Social Workers

Alaisa Grudzinski

agrudzinski@sewanhakaschools.org

Michelle Ramdial

mramdial@sewanhakaschools.org

Psychologists

Jeannine Bergen

Jbergen@sewanhakaschools.org

Susan Perlaza

sperlaza@sewanhakaschools.org

SPEECH THERAPIST

Elaine Arnold

earnold@sewanhakaschools.org

SCHOOL NURSE

Health Office Phone Number:  (516) 488-9254

Kerry O'Rourke

korourke@sewanahakaschools.org

ATTENDANCE TEACHER

Attendance Office Phone Number:  (516) 488-9251

Daryl Whitmer

dwhitmer@sewanhakaschools.org

SUPPORT STAFF

TBA (Registrar)

Antonina Panariello (Chairperson Secretary)

apanariello@sewanhakaschools.org

Carol Arnold (Receptionist)

carnold@sewanhakaschools.org

Frances Nervegna (Health Office Secretary)

fnervegna@sewanhakaschools.org

Cally Dunnigan (Attendance Secretary)

cdunnigan@sewanhakaschools.org

Please visit our website for important updates and information at www.sewanhakaschools.org – Sewanhaka High School - Guidance